|
||||||
SCAMMER ALERT! Mauricejnr
Scammers are now more intelligent. Instead of stealing pix of models, they now steal ordinary men's pix! But how can u know he's fake?
Golden rules to unmask scammers: 1. ALWAYS check out his profiles. If it's new, beware. Scammers change profiles often to avoid detection. If the profile is empty, be more careful because most scammers only want your money. Hence, they won't bother to fill in fake details about himself. From my experience with scammers here, all their profiles are new and empty. 2. ALWAYS google his photo! Copy his photo to your hard disk. Then open Google Image. Drag the photo you save to Goggle's image search bar and wait for the result. If you see the photos listed as someone else's or even model's then your prince charming is FAKE! 3. ALWAYS google his email address. Scammers' email are never used for social networks or forum, because their email addresses are used for work only (read: scamming). Hence, if you can find NO result on his email, beware! 4. Scammers ALWAYS use beautiful love sentences to make you fal for him instantly. The faster you love him, the faster you're willing to surrender your money! If he starts to call you "dear" in first contact, he's a scammer! NO gay men (esp whites) act like that in first contact! From my experiences, gay men are very afraid to get involved in relationship! Most o them want sex. But scammers want your MONEY, so beware! 5. THINK WITH YOUR HEAD, NOT WITH YOUR DICK!!! Don't fall for scammers' handsome photos. You must wonder, is it true? Is he fake? 99% handsome men who emailed you first will turn out as SCAMMERS! Trust me, I'm experiencing it. ********************** SCAMMER OF THE MONTH ********************** The star of this month's Scammer Award goes to Mauricejnr - http://www.datinggaynow.com/mauricejnr I'll tell u how I unmask this shameless scammer. When he emailed me, I thought I was very lucky. he claimed to come from Alabama, 35 yo, and is gay. But then I saw his profile, it's NEW! And much of it is empty! I then google his photo. It turns out, Mauricejnr stole hquest55's photo at http://www.single123.com/hquest55 To add insult to the injury, it turns out hquest55 is STRAIGHT, living in Virginia, and is 5 years older. Clearly, Mauricejnr is FAKE! The alarm goes louder when I read Mauricejnr email which is very alien because NO gay men talk like that on the first contact: "Hello am Maurice by name am a serious gay seeking for the right man of my life and seek for long term relationship and if you really care to know more about me likewise you going to tell me more about your self.... here is my email address xxx@xxx.com i will really like to read from you." His reply was "hi dear i saw your mail i am happy to tell you we have the same fear i dont want to date a scammer but i tell you that i am real.cone online via messenger we will caht and i will forward you more of my pics we share view and love dear MAURICE " Upon chatting online, he told me his webcam is BROKEN! What a convenient reason to hide his true face! I then confront him and he RAN AWAY!!! |














